Skip to Content

Contact Us

Give Us a Call

Call the Library's main line: 952-358-8290.

Ask a Librarian

Need help finding sources, searching databases, or picking a topic? Librarians can help 24/7.

Ask a Librarian

Library Directory

Librarians

Rosalie Bunge
Librarian

Areas: Acquisitions
Email: Rosalie.Bunge@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-8296
Education: BA from Hamline University; MA from University of Minnesota

Adam Kauwenberg-Marsnik
Librarian

Areas: Cataloging and Library Systems
Email: Adam.Kauwenberg-Marsnik@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-8297
Education: BA from University of Minnesota; MLIS from Dominican University

Lacey Mamak
Librarian

Areas: Electronic Resources, Reference and Instruction
Email: Lacey.Mamak@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-8310
Education: BA from Mills College; MLIS from St. Catherine University

Libby Merrill
Librarian

Areas: Circulation, Reference and Instruction
Email: Libby.Merrill@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-8816
Education: BA from Augsburg University; MLIS from St. Catherine University

Luke Mosher
Librarian

Areas: Acquisitions, Reference and Instruction
Email: Luke.Mosher@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-9345
Education: BA from Covenant College; MLIS from Valdosta State University; MA from Minnesota State University, Mankato

David Vrieze Daniels
Librarian and Chair of the Library Department

Areas: Reference and Instruction
Email: David.VriezeDaniels@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-9036
Education: BS from Minnesota State University, Mankato; MLIS from St. Catherine University

Library Staff

Linda Bagley
Library Technician

Areas: Cataloging
Email: Linda.Bagley@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-8423

Kim Christianson
Library Technician

Areas: Periodicals and Circulation
Email: Kimberly.Christianson@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-8291

Joseph Franklin
Library Support Staff Manager

Areas: Library Technician Services
Email: Joseph.Franklin@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-8528

Ann Loper
Library Technician

Areas: Electronic Resources
Email: Ann.Loper@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-9444

Marty Ouse
Library Technician

Areas: Interlibrary Loan and Circulation
Email: Martin.Ouse@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-9046

Amy Schneider
Library Technician

Areas: Course Reserves and Circulation
Email: Amy.Schneider@normandale.edu
Phone: 952-358-9458

upper arrowtop