Reservation Schedule

The Japanese Garden may close for private events throughout the year. See the schedule below when the garden is closed to the public.

To make a reservation, please call 952-358-8145

Saturday, July 6, 2019 11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 11:30 AM-1:30 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 3:30 PM-6:30 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019 2:30 PM-4:30 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 1:30 PM-4:30 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 time TBD
Saturday, June 20, 2020 8:30 AM-12:30 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020 12:30 PM-4:30 PM