Counselors

Normandale counselors- 2018

Left to right:  Amy Wagener, Valerie Dean, Frances Bland, Kristen Cooper, Paul Harlos, Lavonne Evenson

Frances S. Bland

Frances S. Bland 

BBA, University of Central Arkansas

MS, University of Central Arkansas

Frances.bland@normandale.edu

Jeffrey Hess

Kristen Cooper

BA, St. Olaf College

MS, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Kristen.cooper@normandale.edu


Valerie Dean   Valerie Dean

   BA, Washington University

   MA, University of Minnesota

   Valerie.dean@normandale.edu

Lavonne Evenson

    Lavonne Evenson 

    BS, North Dakota State University

    MS, Minnesota State University, Mankato

    Lavonne.evenson@normandale.edu

Paul Harlos

Paul Harlos

BS, University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse

MEd, University of Arizona

Paul.harlos@normandale.edu

Amy Wagener

    Dr. Amy Wagener, L.P

    BA, University of Minnesota

    PsyD, MN School of Professional Psychology
    Licensed Psychologist with the State of MN since 2001

    Amy.wagener@normandale.edu