Meet Our Team

Our team is departmentally cross-trained in the areas of registration, financial aid, scholarships, tuition payments, and student records. We are excited and prepared to help you get the tools, information and support you need!

Meredith Hauer

Meredith Hauer

Director of Student Services
Phone: 952-358-8247 
meredith.hauer@normandale.edu

Veronica Palafox

Veronica Palafox

Assistant Director of Student Services
Phone: 952-358-8347
veronica.palafox@normandale.edu

Fluent in Spanish

Ashley Wells

Ashley Wells

Student Services Coach
Phone: 952-358-8995
ashley.wells@normandale.edu

Fluent in ASL

Jenny Thomas

Jenny Rojer

Student Services Coach
Phone: 952-358-8991
jenny.rojer@normandale.edu

Fluent in ASL

 Jeremy McNamara

Jeremy McNamara

Student Services Coach
Phone: 952-358-8447
jeremy.mcnamara@normandale.edu

Katherine Moua

Katherine Moua

Student Services Coach
Phone: 952-358-8978
katherine.moua@normandale.edu

Vladimir Dircio

Vladimir Dircio

Student Services Coach
Phone: 952-358-8986
vladimir.dircio@normandale.edu

Fluent in Spanish

Tina Dixon

Tina Dixon

Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 952-358-8217
tina.dixon@normandale.edu

Ka Bao Lee

Ka Bao Lee

Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 952-358-8141
kabao.lee@normandale.edu

Fluent in Hmong