Meet Our Team

Our team is departmentally cross-trained in the areas of registration, financial aid, scholarships, tuition payments, and student records. We are excited and prepared to help you get the tools, information and support you need!

Meredith Hauer

Meredith Hauer Epee

Director of Student Services
Phone: 952-358-8247 
meredith.hauer@normandale.edu

Veronica Palafox

Veronica Palafox

Assistant Director of Student Services
Phone: 952-358-8347
veronica.palafox@normandale.edu

Fluent in Spanish

Katherine Moua

Katherine Moua

Student Services Coach
Phone: 952-358-8978
katherine.moua@normandale.edu

Fluent in Hmong

Vladimir Dircio

Vladimir Dircio

Student Services Coach
Phone: 952-358-8986
vladimir.dircio@normandale.edu

Fluent in Spanish

Ka Bao Lee

Ka Bao Lee

Student Services Coach

Phone: 952-358-8141
kabao.lee@normandale.edu

Fluent in Hmong

 Ka Vang image

Ka Vang

Student Services Coach

952-358-8454
ka.vang@normandale.edu

Fluent in Hmong

Jordan Shoulders image

Jordan Shoulders

Student Services Coach
952-358-8949
jordan.shoulders@normandale.edu

Tina Dixon

Tina Dixon

Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 952-358-8217
tina.dixon@normandale.edu

Zamzam Fareh image

Zamzam Fareh

Customer Service Specialist
Phone: 952-358-8366
zamzam.fareh@normandale.edu

Fluent in Somali