Nursing Department Leadership and Staff

Colleen Brickle
Colleen Brickle

Dean of Health Sciences

Office: A 2531

Phone: 952-358-8158

Kristine Carey

Interim Director of Nursing

Office: S 2316

Phone: 952-358-8798

Samantha Marshall

Administrative Assistant

Office: A-2530

Phone: 952-358-8157

Kiara Taylor

Health Sciences Enrollment Manager

Office: A-2540

Phone: 952-358-8417

Kristine Carey

Department Chair

Phone: 952-358-8798