Meet the Team

Jodee McCallum, Vice President of Human Resources and Equity
Phone: (952) 358-8271
jodee.mccallum@normandale.edu
Questions re: organizational strategy, succession planning, data practices and open records requests, talent management strategies, policy and collective bargaining contract interpretations.

Vicky Schwab, Director of Human Resources
Phone: (952) 358-8671
vicky.schwab@normandale.edu
Questions re: workers’ compensation, departmental and employee development, disability accommodations, and policy and collective bargaining interpretations. Subject matter expert in faculty credentialing and salary placement.

Liz Bassani, Human Resources Business Partner
Phone: (952) 358-8580
liz.bassani@normandale.edu
Questions re: employee development, training, counseling, coaching, and engagement – primarily for the Student Affairs division. Subject matter expert in FMLA.

Dawn Cooper, Human Resources Business Partner
Phone: (952) 358-9020
dawn.cooper@normandale.edu
Questions re: employee development, training, counseling, coaching, and engagement – primarily for the facilities, auxiliary operations, CECT, and finance division. Subject matter expert in retirement planning services.

Damaris Abuta, HR Staffing and Benefits Coordinator
Phone: (952) 358-9276
damaris.abuta@normandale.edu
Questions re: Benefits (health insurance, employee assistance program, leave balances, open enrollment, wellness programs), Payroll (timesheets, pay stubs), and Recruiting (job postings, employee readiness).

Linda Schmitt, HR Administrative Assistant
Phone: (952) 358-8371
linda.schmitt@normandale.edu
Questions re: Questions re: employment verifications, tuition waivers, new hire onboarding and paperwork including I-9 verifications, badges, Tech ID, State ID, direct deposit, self-service, W2, performance evaluations and position descriptions, unemployment and general HR questions.

John Parker-Der Boghossian, Equity and Inclusion Officer
Phone: (952) 358-8358
john.parker-derboghossian@normandale.edu
Questions re: Questions re: equity, inclusion, and diversity initiatives, Affirmative Action, training & awareness, EEO reporting.

Kevin Randolph, Investigator
Phone: (952) 358-8524
kevin.randolph@normandale.edu
Questions re: Questions re: 1B.1/1B.3/civil rights investigations, grievances, and training.

^ top