From Alliance for STEM

to Veterans and Friends,

and everything in between.

Clubs

Student Clubs offer ways to get involved and enhance your experience at Normandale. If you don't see the club you want to join, start one! Visit the Starting a Club page for more information!

Meeting times listed below frequently change. Contact the club advisor to confirm meeting time and location.

ABC (Applying Biology to Community) Club

Meetings:  TBD

Contact Advisor:  Deb Carlson l Deb.Carlson@normandale.edu

American Sign Language Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor:  Lauren Schuman l Lauren.Schumann@normandale.edu

Anthropology and Archaeology Club

Contact AdvisorBridget Fitzpatrick l Bridget.Fitzpatrick@normandale.edu

Black Student Alliance

Meetings: TBD

Contact AdvisorJustin Martin l Justin.Martin@normandale.edu

Chemistry Club

Contact Advisor: Ruth Robinson l Ruth.Robinson@normandale.edu 

Chinese Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Paul Fendos l Paul.Fendos@normandale.edu

Christian Student Fellowship

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Sharon Harvey l Sharon.Harvey@normandale.edu

Computer Programming Club

Meetings:TBD

Contact AdvisorJames Polzin l James.Polzin@normandale.edu

Creative Writing Club

Meetings:TBD

Contact Advisor: Lynette Reini-Gandell l Lynette.Reini-Grandell@normandale.edu

Cultural Exploration and Travel Club

 

Contact Advisor: Jennifer IsaacJennifer.Isaac@normandale.edu

Dance Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact AdvisorDoug Claycomb l Douglas.Claycomb@normandale.edu

Dawah

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Justin Martin l Justin.Martin@normandale.edu

Diversity Club

 

Contact Advisor: Carol Daniel l Justin.Martin@normandale.edu

Drama Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Annie Cady l Ann.Cady@normandale.edu

Exercise Science Club

 

Contact Advisor: Angela Effertz l Angela.Effertz@normandale.edu

Fencing Club

Contact Advisor: Angela EffertzAngela.Effertz@normandale.edu

French Club

 

Contact Advisor: To Be Determined

Future Educators Association

 

Contact Advisor: Linette Manier l Linette.Manier@normandale.edu

Hospitality and Tourism Club

 

Contact Advisor: Brandon Supernault l Brandon.Supernault@normandale.edu

Japanese Culture Club

 

Contact Advisor: Yoshi Satoh l Yoshi.Satoh@normandale.edu

Juggling Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Sharon Harvey l Sharon.Harvey@normandale.edu

Kappa Beta Delta (Business Honor Society)

Contact AdvisorDan Creed l Dan.Creed@normandale.edu

KPop and Friends

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Justin Martin l Justin.Martin@normandale.edu

League Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact AdvisorJustin Martin l Justin.Martin@normandale.edu

LUNA Club (Latinos United at Normandale in Action)

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Javier Salinas Vega l Javier.SalinasVega@normandale.edu

Math Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: James Carr l James.Carr@normandale.edu

Meditation Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact AdvisorNancy JohnsonNancy.Johnson@normandale.edu

Mu Alpha Theta (Math Honor Society)

Meetings: TBD

Contact AdvisorJames Carr l James.Carr@normandale.edu

Muslim Student Association

Meetings:TBD

Contact AdvisorWillie Johnson l Willie.Johnson@normandale.edu

Nursing Club

 

Contact AdvisorCynthia Popp-Cronin l Cynthia.Popp-Cronin@normandale.edu

Outdoors Club

 

Contact Advisor: Aimee Bolton l Aimee.Bolton@normandale.edu

Politics and Law Club

Meetings: Thursday 2-3:30pm, L3701

Contact Advisor: Kurt Burch l Kurt.Burch@normandale.edu

Pure Quality Boxing Club

Contact Advisor: Dave Berret l David.Berret@normandale.edu

Self-Defense and Martial Arts Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact AdvisorYoshi Satoh l Yoshi.Satoh@normandale.edu

Soccer Club

Meetings: Monday TBD

Contact Advisor: Doug Claycomb l Douglas.Claycomb@normandale.edu

Society of Women Engineers

 

Contact AdvisorAngela Foudray l Angela.Foudray@normandale.edu

Somali Student Association

 

Contact Advisor: Dave Berner l Dave.Berner@normandale.edu

Spanish Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact AdvisorSarah Beeman Hassouni l Sarah.BeemanHassouni@normandale.edu

STEM Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Susan Kasahara l Susan.Kasahara@normandale.edu

Traditional Gaming Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact AdvisorJustin Martin l Justin.Martin@normandale.edu

Table Tennis

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Jay Kam l Jay.Kam@normandale.edu

Veterans Club

Meetings: TBD

Contact Advisor: Eric Olson l Eric.Olson@normandale.edu

^ top